How do I freeze or pause my Knack account?

Danielle Kellogg Updated by Danielle Kellogg

 

​If you need to pause your account, we have a 'freeze' option to allow you to set your account on standby without losing anything for a reduced price.​

​Freezing your account means you have no access to the database/interface, however, all data and views are retained should you choose to reactivate the account. It is also important to note that the freeze option can only be used once a year.​

​You can read more about freezing your account here.

For security reasons, we cannot freeze your account for you. You will need to do this yourself from your Account Settings in the Knack Builder.

 

How did we do?

I'm over the record limit for my account. How do I add more records or get under the limit?

Need account access or to transfer account access because account owner or colleague left the company

Contact